Reviews

We strive for nothing but the best. Below are random reviews we have pulled off the internet.  Below you can also find links to these reviews and others hosted by companies and a place for you to review us as well.

Engagement-Session-Photography-Photographer-Tom-Keene-LAdigitalPhoto

"Thank you so much for the perfect engagement photos! We went into the session not knowing what to expect, but Tom went above and beyond and made everything feel effortless. He not only hiked with us to our destination, but he was also so patient as we changed shoes and eventually our entire outfits during our session. We can't thank LADigitalPhoto enough because we will treasure those photos for a lifetime. So excited for Tom and Cindy to photograph our wedding later this year!"

Jenny and Myles
March 18, 2022
Engagement

Tom Keene Engagement Session Pre Ceremony Little Tokyo LAdigitalPhoto

"We just finished our session with Tom and it was amazing! He guided us well and helped us get comfortable in front of the camera. He has a fun personality and gave good advice. The photos look like it came out of a movie or tv drama, amazing! Even without edits, the photos look like it was from a magazine or commercial! 👏🏼👏🏼"

Angelika & Andrew
February 26, 2022
Little Tokyo, Los Angeles

LAdigitalPhoto Tom Keene Wedding Photographer Beverly Hills Photographer Engagement

"TOM IS AMAZING!!! We did our engagement shoot, and he made us feel so at ease, and made the process fun and entertaining! I happen to be very selective about photos, and he took SO many great and flattering photos! We can't wait to see what he does at our wedding!"

Jana and Jeff

Engagement February 6, 2022

Wedding March 17, 2022

LAdigitalPhoto Reviews Tom Keene San Diego  mission bay resort wedding photography photogr

"Tom was amazing! He was exactly what we were looking for and made it so much fun for us and our guests. I love the idea that you get every photo (even the funny/crazy looking ones). My family had a blast seeing all the photos throughout the entire night and loved that they could see and save photos as well. The fact that he captured the best photos even before editing is an incredible skill. He went above and beyond for us and I was extremely grateful he was a part of our day!"

Morgan & Alex
October 15, 2021
Mission Bay Resort, San Diego

LAdigitalPhoto - Tom Keene Riverside Wedding Portraits photography photographer

"My husband and I were to be married last year but had to reschedule our reception due to Covid-19 closures. We then decided to cancel the reception since we were able to have a small ceremony with those closest to us. Because we didn't get the chance to have professional photos taken of us during our ceremony, we decided to have a separate photoshoot as husband and wife. Tom was so great to work with!! He was willing to work with us every time we had to reschedule. We are so happy with his work as well and had such a blast throughout our photoshoot. I highly highly recommend Tom for your next event! He will definitely be our go-to for any of ours!"

Yesenia & Casey
May 18, 2021
Riverside, CA

Tom Keene LAdigitalPhoto LDS Temple Los Angeles Santa Monica Wedding La Canada Country Clu

"We love our wedding photos! Tom was a great choice at such a reasonable price. Tom directed us on poses and locations of our 2 venues (LDS temple in Westwood, La Canada Flintridge Country Club) and the pictures turned out beautifully! During family photos, he really had command of the camera and was very effective at directing people to where they needed to be in the photos. This made the process quick and easy.
Tom captured many moments that we were unable to see personally due to the fact that we had 300 guests at our wedding. There is a cool feature that he has where pictures will upload directly to your phone as soon as he captures it. Our guests were able to see and post photos immediately! Communication with him via email was pretty smooth and speedy. He sent the flash drive full of high-res pics about a week later. We're excited to go through and have him touch up our favorites! Tom also helped us the day of with technical issues and made sure our itinerary ran smoothly. He timed it perfectly so we were able to capture some sunset photos mid-reception. WE also loved that he would tell us little facts here and there about the symbolism of things in a wedding (ie. wedding ring worn closest to the heart, etc.) Tom really knows his stuff! We highly recommend him for your event!"

Jessica & Michael
June 8, 2019
LDS Temple and La Canada Country Club

Tom Keene Tiffany Kyees Wedding LAdigitalPhoto Aruba Destination Wedding Photography Video

Superb Service!


"I would like to start by saying how amazing and professional Tom and his team are and I could not recommend them enough!! From start to finish Tom was very accommodating and knew exactly how to help with all of our planning. He was awesome to work with and provided us a great, and stress-free service with reasonable price. 
We had our wedding in Aruba and couldn’t have been happier with the professional photos and videos we received. Tiffany was our photographer, she is very sweet & friendly and oh my God the pictures are just absolutely beautiful. She captured every little detail perfectly. We are stunned, by how incredible our pictures came out and how quickly we got them. Ulises did an amazing job on our wedding video and he is very friendly and professional. Perfect Cinematography for our Wedding! Not only he provided drone footage of the venue, but he captures every moment flawlessly. They were a part of our perfect day and our entire wedding loved having them there. Thank you for making our wedding day something we will never forget!"

Zee & Red
October 5, 2019
Aruba

Peltzer Winery Temecula Wedding Photography Photographer LAdigitalPhoto Tom Keene Temecula

"Tom at LAdigitalphoto was absolutely amazing!!! I was so worried about getting a good photographer for our wedding day pictures, especially since I was new to the SoCal area and had to just depend on reviews. I ended up going through a third party site and I couldn't be happier with the decision to work with Tom Keene! He did such a fantastic job with both my our engagement and wedding photos. He was so easy to work with, really down to earth, professional and on top of all that he was SUPER FAST at getting our pics to us!!... He went above and beyond what I could have expected!! As someone who reads lots of reviews before purchasing anything, I know how important reviews can be... I 100% recommend Tom @ladigitalphotos and I hope to work with him again."

Tara & Bob

September 22, 2019

Peltzer Winery, Temecula

LAdigitalPhoto Tiffany Kyees Tom Keene La Canada Thursday Club Wedding Photographer Photography_edit

We saw LA Digital Photography at one of the vendor events at the La Canada Flintridge Country Club before the pandemic hit. We were so impressed with the portfolios of the photographers. When we got home, we looked into their website and saw how organized and professional it all looked. We originally had our wedding planned for October of 2020 but had to postpone our wedding due to the pandemic, and Tom was super accommodating in moving up the date. He was also very responsive with any questions we had. He set us up with Tiffany (who has worked with our day-of coordinator and our venue) for photography and Christian for videography. They both were wonderful and knew when and where to take the best shots. We absolutely love the photos and we can't wait to see the video of our wedding. Thank you Tom, Tiffany, and Christian for helping us capture the beautiful moments of our day!

Danielle & Connor
October 10, 2021
La Canada Thursday Club

 
 
LAdigitalPhoto Tiffany Kyees Tom Keene La Canada Thursday Club Wedding Photographer Photography_edit

"We saw LA Digital Photography at one of the vendor events at the La Canada Flintridge Country Club before the pandemic hit. We were so impressed with the portfolios of the photographers. When we got home, we looked into their website and saw how organized and professional it all looked. We originally had our wedding planned for October of 2020 but had to postpone our wedding due to the pandemic, and Tom was super accommodating in moving up the date. He was also very responsive with any questions we had. He set us up with Tiffany (who has worked with our day-of coordinator and our venue) for photography and Christian for videography. They both were wonderful and knew when and where to take the best shots. We absolutely love the photos and we can't wait to see the video of our wedding. Thank you Tom, Tiffany, and Christian for helping us capture the beautiful moments of our day!"

Danielle & Connor

October 10, 2021

La Canada Thursday Club

Pasadena City Hall Engagement Proposal Wedding Photographer Photography Tom Keene LAdigita

How Do We Leave A Review?

Pick One or Pick Them All...

 

Leave a Review on Yelp!

5 Star with 91 Reviews

Leave a Review on TheKnot

5 Star on 73 Reviews

Leave a Review on Google

5 Star with 9 Reviews

Leave a Review on Bark

5 Star with 96 Reviews

Leave a Review on Thumbtack

4.9 Stars with 212 Reviews

Leave a Review on Weddingwire

5 Star with 104 Reviews